"To the stars by hard ways ..."

Bafal, Kathmandu, Nepal 977 1 5237330/5237361  ktmbernhardt@kbc.edu.np

Faculty Members

The core teaching staff of the college are composed of senior professors, researchers, academicians and executives.

The young, dynamic and potential team under the guidance of seniors works enthusiastically to excel the quality of teaching in overall aspects. Faculty members are highly motivated and dedicated to create conducive learning environment at the college. Therefore, the college has high potentiality to offer a wide range of educational programs to meet and even excel the requirements of our stakeholders. High degree of discipline is maintained by our faculties which have carved a niche for GCM in leading academic environment. This has paved a smooth way to quality education in a quality setting.

Details of Full Time, Part Time  Teachers  
S.N. Teacher's Name Full Time/ Part Time Academic Qualification University and Passed Division  
1 Mr. Dabbal Singh Mahara  Co-ordinator M.Sc. CSIT Tribhuvan University, Distinction  
2 Mr. Kumar Prasun  Full Time MSc System Eng. Purbanchal University, Distinction  
3 Mr. Diken Shrestha  Full Time MSc System Eng. Purbanchal University, Distinction  
4 Mr. Bishwa Nath Lal Karn Full Time M.Sc. CSIT Tribhuvan University, First division  
5 Mr. Subash Jha  Part Time M. Sc. Maths Tribhuvan University, Distinction  
6 Dr. Binod Adhikari  Part Time Ph. D, Physics National Institute of Space Research, Brazil  
7 Mr. Kiran Pudasainee  Part Time MSc Physics Tribhuvan University, First division  
8 Mr. Narayan Thapa Part Time M.Sc Stat Tribhuvan University , Distinction  
9 Mr. Ganesh Joshi Part Time MBA Symbiosis International University, India  
10 Mr. Prakash Pandey Part Time  MA, English  Tribhuvan University, First Division  
11 Mr. Anil Dutta Part Time MCA West Bengal University of Technology, India  
12 Mr. Roshan Tandukar Part Time M.Sc. CSIT Tribhuvan University, Distinction  
13 Mr. Ajaya Mishra Part Time MIT University of Eastern Finland  
14 Mr. Ram Babu Mahato Full Time BCA Completed and  MCA- Theis Year BCA- C.C.S. University, First Division,                   MCA-Purbanchal University, Thesis Year  
15 Mr. Pralad Chapagain Part Time - Lab BE, (Elect. Communication) Pokhara University, First Division  
16 Mr. Anuj Ghimire Part Time - Lab BE, Computer Pokhara University, First Division